Forwind — home

Latest news View full timeline on Twitter ...


20 April '21

Looking forward to this in a couple of hours... ***Agnes Hvizdalek + Billy Roisz*** 1900 UTC / 2000 GMT / 1200 PDT / 1500 EDT https://t.co/gHoKZHNBAl #liccht https://t.co/6P1BjyjqOm

27 March '21

Into the wilds. 10 experimental acts for you to get lost inside. https://t.co/mVhDwCvu57 via @wordpressdotcom

Selected releases Explore our full back catalogue

Featured artists Browse all artists

Forwind Podcast highlight All of our podcasts on Mixcloud

About More details and contact address

Experimental ambience / Erratic rhythms / Reclaimed reverberations under the global floorboards / Detected and developed in Dublin and Berlin

Our aim is to provide a platform for music that maximises the expressive potential of sound, instruments and voices either through physical or electronic means, whether composed, constructed or improvised.